Revd. Natalie Garrett

    (Associate Minister)

    Nat worked as a professional actor in theatre and TV before being ordained in 2005. Since then she has combined parish work with writing and performing thought-provoking theatre based on biblical stories and ideas as well as working in the media.

    She is currently Chaplain at The Green School – a girls’ secondary Church of England school in Isleworth. She and Tim have two daughters, Jemima and Tabitha.

    • Location: The Vicarage, Twickenham, TW25TS
    • Website: Link

    Revd. Tim Garrett


    Tim started his working life as a surveyor of public houses in South East England before moving on to a career in NHS management in Devon.  Having moved to Oxford to retrain to be a Vicar in 1999 he went on to serve in parishes, firstly in Oxford and then in the Cotswold town of Burford, before becoming Vicar of Holy Trinity in 2010.



    Lucy James

    Parish Manager

    Lucy can be found in the church office (Vicar’s side vestry) every morning Monday through to Thursday during term time. Outside of term time you can reach Lucy by email at, and if you need to make an appointment face to face this can be arranged.

    • Tel: 07936 023779
    • Location: Church Office, Holy Trinity Church, Twickenham Green
    • Website: Link

    Hall Bookings Adminstrator

    Hall Hire Adminstrator

    For all hall booking enquiries please contact our Adminstrator via the website booking form.



    Fleur Beeson

    Church Warden

    Fleur has recently been appointed Church Warden. Fleur is an invaluable member of the Holy Trinity Team. She runs the Fairtrade stall, Christian Aid week, and organising many other events within the Church.

        Giles Norman

        Church Warden

            Jon Beeson

            Assistant Church Warden

            Jon has recently been appointed to Assistant Church Warden. He is a long standing member of our Church family and a regular at socials and Church events.



                Anna McPherson

                Licensed Lay Minister & PCC Member



                    Chris Horton

                    PCC Member

                        Gordon Nockles

                        PCC Member & Deanery Synod

                            Katy Patterson

                            Sunday School Leader

                                Liz Rogers

                                Welcome Team Leader & PCC Member

                                    Robert French


                                        Tim Little

                                        PCC Secretary

                                            Vicki Rogers

                                            Sunday School Leader